lib: remove libvlc_event_manager_register_event_type()
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:29:55 +0000 (21:29 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 18:30:49 +0000 (21:30 +0300)
commit5fb1ac638e850d11bfaadf6217056ca05f7269f0
tree5bbec425c09eae55d11c54d5f22372a8716c7148
parentb5985e1d52d842038a60be04336564b55b68b7f9
lib: remove libvlc_event_manager_register_event_type()
lib/event.c
lib/libvlc_internal.h
lib/media.c
lib/media_discoverer.c
lib/media_list.c
lib/media_list_player.c
lib/media_player.c
lib/vlm.c