Configure: build skins2 when asked
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 13:07:47 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 26 Nov 2011 13:08:04 +0000 (14:08 +0100)
commit5f8906ff5ceaef5e05b7c91363fcf30dcff39b15
tree53260d4b66026c63eb257560ffb51373b3241136
parent77e431be6dded7d2f52fdbde15987b168a473433
Configure: build skins2 when asked
configure.ac