macosx: changed the data appearance in the info panel to the following behaviour...
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 19:29:58 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Fri, 16 Jan 2009 19:36:47 +0000 (20:36 +0100)
commit5ea391e96cd3eda2b9df3305fe3aa015ddc58778
tree39df6e79610f0583b560b3aba06065103c3598d2
parentb9706127d351a49966d5a6140d2b4448924bbe8c
macosx: changed the data appearance in the info panel to the following behaviour: if playlist is collapsed, we show data about the currently playing item. if the playlist is shown, we show data about the current selection in the list, regardless of the current item.

Empty selections in the playlist are still not allowed, as this would lead to some trouble I don't want to solve for this old panel (to be fixed once the dudiak branch is merged)
modules/gui/macosx/intf.h
modules/gui/macosx/intf.m
modules/gui/macosx/playlist.m