Fix DxVA2 crash on Error path
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:48:11 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 21:52:09 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commit5e5a9ad1ae043664f860822437cd2e624e0188e9
treef50c6929ce2997461e12f8e003e9e0f6129004c5
parent03e512acbd5dabd05a3948d997399e1ba13c6c1f
Fix DxVA2 crash on Error path

Close #9500 and #9665

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/codec/avcodec/dxva2.c