Makefile.am: Add new macosx ressources
authorDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:52:44 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 12:04:22 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commit5cb2c764351ba8d8beab1f13208d18313e4e4406
tree2c84950028a853110422623e002ed706784a69fc
parent0d7d2cb4b1b98988f2e4b15af2af0f81b8253080
Makefile.am: Add new macosx ressources
Makefile.am