access/access_demux: check psz_access rather than b_force
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:57:52 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 19:19:55 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
commit5c939db25df9daa71b88ae59b1286664f264c9ea
tree478123abe4dc692f601207c39506fc04cc4832d4
parent20431e3be581bf2a513f223bc98c93619bb623c9
access/access_demux: check psz_access rather than b_force
modules/access/cdda.c
modules/access/dvdnav.c
modules/access/dvdread.c