poll: deal with invalid file descriptors more like specified
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 13:28:36 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 13:29:41 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
commit5ac516c9c7a2acfdc5b8f9d94eb3833efa7f26cc
treed44f4fc0bf4eef46802394a5cd45333ed9544d6c
parent7bbd36a5f527e39b9686e8deed441c09f7b9ada7
poll: deal with invalid file descriptors more like specified
compat/poll.c