the ID could be OK but the class mismatching
authorSteve Lhomme <slhomme@matroska.org>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 13:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 30 Jan 2011 09:37:42 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit59491dcedffbf97612d2c572943b56ee4289dd07
treee55d5c094ea080ede3547ef34cc00cc9e078986e
parentf085cfc1c95b922e3c750ee93ec58c3f2d5f7456
the ID could be OK but the class mismatching

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
modules/demux/mkv/mkv.hpp