UNUSED for directx vout
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 21:16:39 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 21:18:30 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commit592dd8f9fcdb4c6985fd307c0b777d6ac58ad466
tree64c30336fdf5f5acf3020c503c240346191dd464
parent3d82d569c4030a56bb25baffe8ebd0f303fc31c2
UNUSED for directx vout
modules/video_output/msw/directx.c