Always defined CPU_CAPABILITY_*
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 21:00:22 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 21:12:34 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commit56ed95e8d4fabfe954e1f062bad6281179aa036f
tree639dd04ba2a2da85067fe8a8a2c9198e1d442d8e
parent04685d70e24c425cf200145e6cf3fbef919ca2ed
Always defined CPU_CAPABILITY_*

In case they are known to be unsupported at compilation time, they are now
defined to be zero to be nice with the compiler.
include/vlc_cpu.h