macosx: ExecuteOnMainThread is not used, delete it.
authorPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2008 10:18:07 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
committerPierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@videolan.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2008 10:20:12 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
commit547cfbf40f3c9c7ca342cad75c4a8c01e70f88af
tree6fd22fe0f321728d85253ef18a5a3951f1c48323
parent669f25d7debaa52d21d7b1588410f4a7e99e011b
macosx: ExecuteOnMainThread is not used, delete it.
modules/gui/macosx/intf.h
modules/gui/macosx/intf.m