macosx: Remove simple Settings shortcut list click action
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 16:19:35 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 19:51:44 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
commit52457046b6de0b8470fd0db89711588bc7e8862a
tree8471f963e26ee343e9bb5d7c602bb313b46c6e10
parent2d15ac88ac445331327bd39b33e6cb21b97728f7
macosx: Remove simple Settings shortcut list click action

This removes the simple settings shortcut list click action,
as it causes the Change Shortcut dialog to open even when clicking
on the list header. Additonally it feels weird to trigger this
dialog with just a single click.

Signed-off-by: David Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/SimplePreferences.xib