aout: add proper event for device hotplug (refs #8248)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 08:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 08:42:45 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
commit51406fae40544f6b9181b7429fd018d0120c70f5
treeb06cb489e64deb5bac7877c1d9959a1ecad58265
parentd769674352b57ba2b54e40353e2499a7f7125d7c
aout: add proper event for device hotplug (refs #8248)
include/vlc_aout.h
src/audio_output/aout_internal.h
src/audio_output/output.c