flockfile stub
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 11 May 2011 16:01:07 +0000 (19:01 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 11 May 2011 16:41:50 +0000 (19:41 +0300)
commit4f477ba9ebe1d8c2797a4661478c13b9c83067a9
treed3d20ac8f3ff86dfaf709ef6783ce354836380d2
parent9bf71ea223320646c6a6e98514c543a0912eeb24
flockfile stub
compat/flockfile.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
include/vlc_fixups.h