Source files must not be executable.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 21:10:34 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 21:17:37 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
commit4f2f56a58c2552cd77f3d6bc3056234e244e4e3e
tree6d0d883d093d7ced955023cf8d2d61517fd8e8e0
parentb78e1e6ab6875fa3625cc9434aadb5f913abf547
Source files must not be executable.
compat/strtok_r.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
modules/audio_filter/audiobargraph_a.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]
modules/video_filter/audiobargraph_v.c [changed mode: 0755->0644]