access: dtv: retrieve device limits
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Fri, 6 May 2016 14:37:02 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Tue, 10 May 2016 12:05:32 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commit4d7bc96e0d4123078e726ec53112726f0646562b
treea723e2614063f96a86c25df5ec8d453016b1f33c
parent5d3f652e57474238238ddec8337d08edeae47ee7
access: dtv: retrieve device limits
modules/access/dtv/bdagraph.cpp
modules/access/dtv/dtv.h
modules/access/dtv/linux.c