lua: remove no longer used arguments and return value
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:25:52 +0000 (23:25 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 18 Apr 2017 20:26:30 +0000 (23:26 +0300)
commit4d20314357f91f7f433ef460ba610ccb51ea101e
treee4a24432242e91483f3af247b1299a54d380b4c8
parent2167ff75e62cfc682607069c0247b5e0c6db8c51
lua: remove no longer used arguments and return value
modules/lua/demux.c
modules/lua/vlc.c
modules/lua/vlc.h