Use filter helpers.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 19 Jul 2008 13:41:59 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 19 Jul 2008 22:53:21 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
commit4b00ff6ec805784d3b136591f0a4cf460ac36af9
treeaf28701d2aaab43c82d920a032f1efd194b842ed
parentcfe329716749b0b47964195e639dd4c740273ea6
Use filter helpers.
29 files changed:
modules/codec/avcodec/deinterlace.c
modules/video_filter/adjust.c
modules/video_filter/colorthres.c
modules/video_filter/croppadd.c
modules/video_filter/deinterlace.c
modules/video_filter/erase.c
modules/video_filter/extract.c
modules/video_filter/gaussianblur.c
modules/video_filter/gradient.c
modules/video_filter/grain.c
modules/video_filter/invert.c
modules/video_filter/logo.c
modules/video_filter/marq.c
modules/video_filter/mosaic.c
modules/video_filter/motionblur.c
modules/video_filter/motiondetect.c
modules/video_filter/noise.c
modules/video_filter/osdmenu.c
modules/video_filter/postproc.c
modules/video_filter/psychedelic.c
modules/video_filter/remoteosd.c
modules/video_filter/ripple.c
modules/video_filter/rotate.c
modules/video_filter/rss.c
modules/video_filter/rv32.c
modules/video_filter/scale.c
modules/video_filter/sharpen.c
modules/video_filter/swscale.c
modules/video_filter/wave.c