Qt: firstrun: use QDialogButtonsBox
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 20:43:53 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 20:44:41 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
commit4871fc3ebd954c8fb1f3db8d0bfd34d3bd471703
tree52e0a553e3242ec5dccad2271f7d874981e542b7
parent2662d6ac5e9fb23596aff9a6b7be07b6d7571d8d
Qt: firstrun: use QDialogButtonsBox
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs/firstrun.cpp