Android: always return an empty proxy
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 19:05:50 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 19:12:36 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit484deaafdf1e72934de6088129d7299fef701972
tree686e237fc36d3a27368a730c606e373828d90f9c
parentf7211d5efa4cd9ef392230d85fdf3470edefab39
Android: always return an empty proxy

There are no simple ways to find the right proxy on Android, even in
Java. A proposed "solution" is suggested in the comments, but it would
require JNI. Feel free to implement :)
src/Makefile.am
src/android/netconf.c [new file with mode: 0644]