Add a visualization module using libprojectM.
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 08:07:34 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2009 08:23:44 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit472aec28c6f5a147aacc3e16dd15640c94789586
tree100019dadaeac70eb3ab85e46c2127f7ebdf3901
parentf78545dda5791b7c0f10f342f45bc9ec05420c76
Add a visualization module using libprojectM.
If you want to try it and report bugs use --enable-projectm.
configure.ac
modules/visualization/Modules.am
modules/visualization/projectm.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/audio_output/input.c