config_FindConfig(): remove unused parameter
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:37:08 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 15:51:35 +0000 (18:51 +0300)
commit472819f6b8374365ddf0270e2b72aeef54975475
tree4b828f04a9633a9e5e726dcfecb589df6c8e9fea
parentb84243bff1a5a926c5f82eae415404bfc1331ce3
config_FindConfig(): remove unused parameter
16 files changed:
include/vlc_configuration.h
modules/gui/macosx/VLCMainMenu.m
modules/gui/macosx/VLCOpenWindowController.m
modules/gui/macosx/VLCSimplePrefsController.m
modules/gui/qt/components/extended_panels.cpp
modules/gui/qt/components/open_panels.cpp
modules/gui/qt/components/preferences_widgets.cpp
modules/gui/qt/components/simple_preferences.cpp
modules/video_output/win32/d3d11_adjust.c
modules/video_output/win32/d3d9_adjust.c
src/audio_output/output.c
src/config/chain.c
src/config/cmdline.c
src/config/core.c
src/config/file.c
src/video_output/interlacing.c