Freetype: account for more complex font names on Windows
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 18:43:08 +0000 (19:43 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 18:50:21 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
commit412774e9577174b4b975522dcbff8a6522cdecab
tree41f0f02b8d19b291e3887e4e8191e2c20f547c0c
parentaa736eb3f82d8f9bf29d64987839957f73da5889
Freetype: account for more complex font names on Windows

We have to count for "Bold", "Normal" and "Italic" ending in registry

Close #4949
modules/text_renderer/freetype.c