omxil: Passthrough aspect ratio from input format.
authorJulian Scheel <julian@jusst.de>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 12:32:40 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 18:42:57 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
commit41067d217d365d40a27920c117453c7b0d4a8fd6
tree1b25ccbc7d0013d992e5391846abca899d48fab2
parent5f77310fb9d7bbe3b5c19a01903cb93ec362d114
omxil: Passthrough aspect ratio from input format.

If the input format has a valid pixel aspect ratio set (ie from the
packetizer) pass this into the output format. This helps for omx
implementations which do not report the aspect ratio.
For omx implementations which provide aspect ratio information give these
precedence over the incoming values.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
modules/codec/omxil/omxil.c
modules/codec/omxil/omxil.h