aout: clear out input and output FIFO simultaneously
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:09:20 +0000 (23:09 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 20:12:15 +0000 (23:12 +0300)
commit3d82b2a538604a7591120ea35e3f03a759ef9e1d
tree07c06989ae09d20f684977a450f962fb82372262
parentd6a91eec5cee5407042ce35ff4fa0aa3dde3dbb2
aout: clear out input and output FIFO simultaneously

This occurs when the output is really late (typically as a side effect
of glitches in pause/resume). Both FIFOs  are now both protected with
the same lock, so there is no room for race conditon between the two
identical checks anymore. So we can handle both checks in one go.
src/audio_output/input.c
src/audio_output/mixer.c