contrib: don't unnecessary rebuild microdns
authorAndrey Gursky <andrey.gursky@e-mail.ua>
Tue, 31 May 2016 00:59:11 +0000 (02:59 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Tue, 31 May 2016 07:10:24 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commit3d6417a1ce00d048544955d1910d3f555b91d484
treec9dfeb1be6fa18cc1d95d6cd0145fc65780ecfe9
parentd7c3b38e938cab9d33a8a847cbc47c2440b37623
contrib: don't unnecessary rebuild microdns

As a rule the content of a tarball doesn't have newer timestamps than the
tarball file itself. Thus after unpacking the directory microdns has an
older timestamp than the tarball file. Every time make runs, it thinks the
tarball has been updated and microdns must be rebuilt.

To avoid this, additionally touch the directory microdns after unpacking,
which is already included in a predefined command MOVE.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
contrib/src/microdns/rules.mak