macosx: deinit VLCMain, fix retain cycles for InputManager and playlist
authorDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 12:10:23 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <dfuhrmann@videolan.org>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 18:17:56 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit39c71bd769443f271471a7c3420265d4b8907b6c
treeb74bc6550f265c1275734ca168ae9107fb72cb3b
parentc500901b0ff8b12414db9629069bae5d79be44a5
macosx: deinit VLCMain, fix retain cycles for InputManager and playlist

By deinitializing VLCMain, all connected objects are supposed to
be deallocated automatically. If [VLCMain sharedInstance] is gone,
the intf is deinitalized (this was previously checked with a
nil value of VLCIntf).

Fixes some retain cycles in input manager and playlist code which
prevented these objects to be deinitalized.
modules/gui/macosx/InputManager.m
modules/gui/macosx/PLModel.m
modules/gui/macosx/intf.h
modules/gui/macosx/intf.m