logger/android: use "verbose" var
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 13:25:36 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:15:55 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit39bd1d86395da4fd6c85d9754904846459266e1c
tree47abde2bdc352c44a2d1dd0428666fffa000ea29
parente105c631feec9c7a359002d1c44c8b919d55eb23
logger/android: use "verbose" var

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/logger/android.c