macosx: small clarification regarding fullscreen controller
authorDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 07:01:42 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2012 07:08:06 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commit37f24581df46af51482f3acf7df120522eec4d77
tree28102d2861946847b8163c47f7208c3c66989dee
parentcfdfb26c6dfae2b2af7509db21cb0a1c00b08829
macosx: small clarification regarding fullscreen controller
modules/gui/macosx/MainWindow.m