vout: simplify vout_display_NewWindow() parameters
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 16:20:51 +0000 (19:20 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 07:11:44 +0000 (09:11 +0200)
commit3705c13a7677f85b4d168e55a071cbcf6d227be5
tree9e9b0fff7a8b6ab8cb887c8aae4a711cba4aac47
parentaaef11b8631a47307051aaeae3001ee2639508d7
vout: simplify vout_display_NewWindow() parameters

Only the type is useful here. The other parameters are the same for
all video outputs (i.e. copied from vd->cfg), and should already have
been taken care of when the window was created.
12 files changed:
include/vlc_vout_display.h
modules/video_output/caopengllayer.m
modules/video_output/gl.c
modules/video_output/kva.c
modules/video_output/macosx.m
modules/video_output/msw/events.c
modules/video_output/wayland/shm.c
modules/video_output/xcb/events.c
src/video_output/display.c
src/video_output/display.h
src/video_output/video_output.c
src/video_output/window.c