direct3d11: fix inverted logic for sides clamping issue
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:22:49 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 09:26:27 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
commit355c645de3951ffbec229dd2863fea6e066b2a49
tree28104a2513df7a7c9d99bc4c8f98b66e8932fb82
parent6ea5326e2279f56a47dc5a3ac8c7030b283be9b1
direct3d11: fix inverted logic for sides clamping issue

Fixes #18631

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/video_output/win32/direct3d11.c