macosx: Fix more weak NSWindow references
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2016 13:58:23 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 19:45:18 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
commit354e17c871e3deffdcd01cc9b7f5cf859e734d09
treece7d19635ac32a5f62c524c5ca37f434075455b8
parentb630e409cde85bb968241bfddda6777c2ebacb55
macosx: Fix more weak NSWindow references

Weak NSWindow references are not allowed on 10.7,
and will lead to runtime crashes.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/macosx/VLCConvertAndSaveWindowController.h
modules/gui/macosx/VLCOpenWindowController.h
modules/gui/macosx/simple_prefs.h