Smooth Streaming: read PacketSize attribute in manifest
authorFrédéric Yhuel <yhuelf@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Sep 2012 19:03:08 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 09:06:31 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit344f840663a64ba37bdcfeea993fbae1f6ac65da
tree3167bc5f191fce813ea38ab3e5f3ae0ad73a28e2
parent3a4021cfde854da79675fa67df47fc4f463f264b
Smooth Streaming: read PacketSize attribute in manifest

PacketSize == nBlockAlign attribute of WaveFormatEx structure.

We also remove the AvgBytesPerSec attribute of the quality_level_t
structure, since it is equal to the Bitrate attribute (divided per 8).

This fixes streams done by Expression Encoder 4

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/demux/mp4/libmp4.c
modules/demux/mp4/libmp4.h
modules/demux/mp4/mp4.c
modules/stream_filter/smooth/downloader.c
modules/stream_filter/smooth/smooth.c
modules/stream_filter/smooth/smooth.h