opengl: restore npot check for really old cards
authorIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 19:48:05 +0000 (22:48 +0300)
committerIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 19:49:48 +0000 (22:49 +0300)
commit3432901b1204c1e996a80e340079a803f6b4f1af
tree73245c8bfc1dfb9c737dff5031e696dfa45cef45
parentd7f669675704b62500959d9782320ce1810c3c91
opengl: restore npot check for really old cards
modules/video_output/opengl.c