demux: avi: handle fastseek
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 08:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 08:58:07 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit341d50ffa447a4718395e921efd33980994bb46e
treec9aa75285c00ad0daed7d747632e400f098bd1f3
parent72e434da7fd4025c124489bc605c67b4bee20e83
demux: avi: handle fastseek
modules/demux/avi/avi.c