network: Android has vlc_getaddrinfo_i11e
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:41:08 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit32bd30ca34defa3c7732b98eb26d202e255ae390
tree94390f2c8d77defffd15172a344ca448bb0feec3
parent78040d389530a4da79f613f9013d36ac533fbc10
network: Android has vlc_getaddrinfo_i11e
src/network/getaddrinfo.c