Sync PO files 0.9.0-test3
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 2 Aug 2008 13:56:49 +0000 (16:56 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Sat, 2 Aug 2008 14:02:24 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
commit32b31e87d90967549e5cc8bef18d5aae7e3b98c6
tree1a6070a5789262dcade9732390c4cc5278afb684
parenta46fb0e4e14d971e7482b010bb42c6bc93df66f7
Sync PO files
51 files changed:
po/af.po
po/ar.po
po/bn.po
po/ca.po
po/co.po
po/cs.po
po/da.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en_GB.po
po/es.po
po/eu.po
po/fa.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/fur.po
po/gl.po
po/he.po
po/hi.po
po/hu.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/ka.po
po/ko.po
po/lt.po
po/lv.po
po/ms.po
po/my.po
po/nb.po
po/ne.po
po/nl.po
po/oc.po
po/pa.po
po/pl.po
po/ps.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/pt_PT.po
po/ro.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sl.po
po/sq.po
po/sr.po
po/sv.po
po/tet.po
po/th.po
po/tl.po
po/tr.po
po/vlc.pot
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po