libstream_out_standard_plugin: fix linkage on OS/2
authorKO Myung-Hun <komh78@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 09:11:51 +0000 (18:11 +0900)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 09:17:31 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commit3180272a56bdb3933219e1cc2c57d0285a7adbd3
treecc6a262715eb06faee65075ebf0c63eb717bdee4
parentf3901fbd7ccc83b218f05ff5ff4dbc5eb6928057
libstream_out_standard_plugin: fix linkage on OS/2

Move freeaddrinfo() to compat/.

-----
  CCLD     libstream_out_standard_plugin.la
weakld: error: Unresolved symbol (UNDEF) '_freeaddrinfo'.
weakld: info: The symbol is referenced by:
    P:\tmp\ldconv_libstream_out_standard_plugin_48c454704dac1660d0.obj
Ignoring unresolved externals reported from weak prelinker.
Error! E2028: _freeaddrinfo is an undefined reference
file P:/tmp\ldconv_libstream_out_standard_plugin_48c454704dac1660d0.obj(ldconv_libstream_out_standard_plugin_48c454704dac1660d0.obj): undefined symbol _freeaddrinfo
-----

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
compat/freeaddrinfo.c [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
include/vlc_fixups.h
include/vlc_network.h
src/os2/getaddrinfo.c