Android: use number of available processors
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 20:16:23 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:30:30 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit2f5ee597083e00a544a6aabbbd65ab56874b380e
tree370f8af261df2147844ad551cfcd7cf35948cfe1
parent72a00334d79a487b89b06a30d57d8959aaa679ee
Android: use number of available processors

_ONLN is the currently online number of processors, while _CONF
is the number of configured processors, some of which can be disabled.
src/android/thread.c