input: remove recursive locking in input_item_node_AppendItem()
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Tue, 3 May 2016 16:35:50 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Tue, 3 May 2016 16:36:05 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commit2edb4cb6046cc4aed1d6b7f4bb6958276994b694
tree90bdbab79a07d865b1c730913ecd331f6bfb1c0a
parent060265313b9f014e05e1fe71ce1f2fe7c48d563a
input: remove recursive locking in input_item_node_AppendItem()
src/input/item.c