macosx: fix mouse position sent to vlc core for menus
authorDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Sat, 5 May 2012 17:02:21 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Sat, 5 May 2012 17:06:12 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
commit2d2cde172f10a5290956a115b35cf693a945e559
treee95c6499a19b5d35e781c28cd33c1b5a9c84a98a
parentee3053e27485efc05856fd3574ab8daa65cfbd61
macosx: fix mouse position sent to vlc core for menus
modules/gui/macosx/VideoView.m