codec: faad: handle mid/back pair repeats
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:19:56 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:48:07 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
commit2cdb7a234e23d8c37e2f2ac7a3a10c9afb1cb409
treeba5acf4837799b8d66ba5af0e40be84fef5444ec
parenta2ec3f6769319f5dbbe274b5b2dd95c142a268a6
codec: faad: handle mid/back pair repeats

Previous faad2 contribs fix was incorrect.
Fix has to be done in decoder module.

This reverts commit 85f0e45b2304afa64ace2e3f0ddc19ad8b5accfb.
contrib/src/faad2/faad2-fix-4channels-groups.patch [deleted file]
contrib/src/faad2/rules.mak
modules/codec/faad.c