livehttp: stream encryption
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 13:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerIlkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 14:42:12 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit2c132ae3a802f7642859b6a245dbaada73c2292c
tree528d642b7dcc0b8cbfac6fc93b231a4da038be72
parent90ea97f7971bb4737856d890da2fbad54106cb58
livehttp: stream encryption

Uses segment number for IV and takes key-file where to read key for
encryption.

Modified-by: Ilkka Ollakka <ileoo@videolan.org>
modules/access_output/Modules.am
modules/access_output/livehttp.c