macOS: Do not form weak reference to NSWindowController
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 10:35:42 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 10:36:33 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commit2c0fe5edac41de82dd801652e4b5592917604a27
treef3bbb9499bb69edf162aea1607b420108f696b70
parent40f745dea2a4999c898b3d36f074da1a85b63f61
macOS: Do not form weak reference to NSWindowController

Use __unsafe_unretained instead of __weak, as we need to support 10.7
and it is not supported to form a weak reference to some types,
including NSWindowController, resulting in a runtime crash.
modules/gui/macosx/VLCVideoEffectsWindowController.m