caopengllayer: remove spaces from blank lines
authorVictorien Le Couviour--Tuffet <victorien.lecouviour.tuffet@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 23:29:59 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 08:07:18 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit2b310f3e9757a5bf09dd99bef0c92465f7307dfb
treec2152bebd0d0e9e6ccbe0f979864db8fb62c18c8
parent0fe27309aedb10c01288a41dcd9556efa12618a4
caopengllayer: remove spaces from blank lines

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/video_output/caopengllayer.m