Changed vlc_meta_SetTracknum to *Num for consistency.
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 13:46:43 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 14:02:51 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit2a62ce12fb74d2d3eb57d6ef66186e093b9cdaec
tree794e0a60ae531cef804dfe3896b24ef23fe9690e
parentf7c9acaebd4b620d8b4ed6aedbdae3a3ee52d38e
Changed vlc_meta_SetTracknum to *Num for consistency.
include/vlc_meta.h
modules/demux/mp4/mp4.c
modules/meta_engine/id3tag.c