gstreamer: create a separate directory for decoder modules
authorVikram Fugro <vikram.fugro@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 04:47:06 +0000 (10:17 +0530)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 18:07:58 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit2a32621f814b585e98cb2c45788ad52ca46cfcb8
tree547d15a76602a9381f939a31bbc8ecb226db4da0
parent701729278cbcb9f395546f529261520f6c349885
gstreamer: create a separate directory for decoder modules

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
modules/codec/Makefile.am
modules/codec/gstdecode.c [deleted file]
modules/codec/gstreamer/gstdecode.c [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES.in