access: dvb: scan: fix signedness
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 09:46:51 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 11:49:02 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit275fc8638879861aa1dd939931e0a843973848e2
treee606d122ff25cb7abae2b0ceef78af09d0ad3e0e
parentfc23a0802aa66d952634656c1e2e5a4f9fc60fcc
access: dvb: scan: fix signedness
modules/access/dvb/scan.c
modules/access/dvb/scan.h