input: export get_path from access.c
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:14:55 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 22:39:13 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
commit269297b0ce90a8202606680c5a43819866489799
treef170c66ff49522f858cdee1892921d15ba83d0ad
parent76425f762b8290c9a85987708b051a069065ead0
input: export get_path from access.c
src/input/access.c
src/input/access.h