demux: mp4: fix heap buffer overflow (fix #12266)
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:17:40 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 19:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit26258915a956bd1150d4d369d476770af21c71b7
tree3abdf1838ca438a3593b4c9dce837eb6a56ab2ee
parent223a42c1ec748dd5a0b338c90c571a37483f3297
demux: mp4: fix heap buffer overflow (fix #12266)
modules/demux/mp4/mp4.c